Startseite » Kontakt

Kontakt

Pfarrerin

Pfr.in Jennifer Scheier
Sprechzeiten:
nach tel. Vereinbarung
Tel.: 0151 – 46 27 68 27
Email: jennifer.scheier@ekir.de


Gemeindehelferin

Konstanze Marckstadt-Herberg
Sprechstunde:
Di., Mi., Do. 10.30 – 11.30 Uhr
Tel. 3 78 88, Fax. 4 48 62
Martin-Luther-Str. 13
Email: gemeindebuero@zumfriedengottes.de


Kirchenmusik

Birgit Bendfeld, Tel. 4 28 26, Email: bendfeldbirgit@gmail.com
Susanne Rohland-Stahlke, Tel. 3 89 67, Email: s.rohland-stahlke@kirche-gl.de
Katharina Schüle, Tel.: 95 16 13, Email: katharinaschuele@bertenrath.de


Hausmeister

Marek Skowronek, Tel. 0177- 4 23 67 65


Bezirksausschuss

Presbyterinnen und Presbyter

Gesine Böttcher, Tel. 24 47 11
g.boettcher@zumfriedengottes.de

Reiner Busch, Tel. 3 14 59
r.busch@zumfriedengottes.de

Martin Deeters, Tel. 26 80 149
m.deeters@zumfriedengottes.de

Dr. Karen Hadem, Tel. 4 16 17
k.hadem@zumfriedengottes.de

Dr. Wolfgang Nentwig, Tel. 3 59 86
w.nentwig@zumfriedengottes.de

Sachkundige

Bernhard Hagemann, Tel. 4 51 98
b.hagemann@zumfriedengottes.de

Norbert Gerth (Prädikant), Tel. 24 13 95
n.gerth@zumfriedengottes.de

Petra Machowius, Tel. 3 58 98
kitaheidkamp@zumfriedengottes.de